Current news

  • TIPP! KitzSki Saisonkarte 2018/19 ab 10.05. zum SUPERVORVERKAUFSPREIS!

    Information

  • HAHNENKAMM Special bis 1.Mai: Erwachsene EUR 35,00 | Jugendliche EUR 17,00 | Kinder EUR 10,00

    Information

Current slope status

Show

  • open pistes
  • all pistes

Livecams in the ski resort

KitzSki TV

KitzSki TV

Current program

Current weather Hahnenkamm

Dry and sunny throughout the day with hardly any clouds.

Vormittag

13°C

Nachmittag

17°C

  • 11 h
  • 0 km/h
  • 0 mm
min 11°C
max 18°C
12°C
min 10°C
max 17°C
12°C
min 10°C
max 15°C

Data is supplied from ZAMG

Discover
"Best of KitzSki"

Experience the varied ski routes and get to know the insider tips of the KitzSki Arena.

Search & book accommodation

21.04.2018

7 Nights

Tickets & Vouchers

Please choose...

Best of the Best

Experience KitzSki

Unlimited viewing!

Discover a fine array of views from the famous Hahnenkamm along the beautifully planned circular walk.

The four stations allow impressive all-round views. Whether you start from one of the mountain stations for the Hahnenkammbahn cable car (Kitzpanorama) or the Fleckalmbahn cable car, you can look forward to some fantastic panoramic views along the sky line.

As imposing as the stunning panoramic views is the refreshing appeal of the Ehrenbachhöhesee lake (with Kneipp basins). You can stand and gaze for hours without ever growing tired – the view ranges from the towering Wilder Kaiser mountain range, continuing to the striking peak of the Kitzbüheler Horn, the Loferer Steinberge mountains, and along the line of the Südberge chain as far as the icy giants of the Hohe Tauern.

KitzPanorama

The best view of the ‘Gamsstadt’ – the loveliest view

More information

As imposing as the stunning panoramic views is the refreshing appeal of the Ehrenbachhöhesee lake (with Kneipp basins). You can stand and gaze for hours without ever growing tired – the view ranges from the towering Wilder Kaiser mountain range, continuing to the striking peak of the Kitzbüheler Horn, the Loferer Steinberge mountains, and along the line of the Südberge chain as far as the icy giants of the Hohe Tauern.
But a new vista over the “Gamsstadt” is also attracting many high-altitude walkers. The newly-created KitzPanorama viewing platform is the perfect spot to enjoy the tranquil beauty around Hochkitzbühel. With our newly-installed hi-tech telescope, you can get a close-up view of these monster mountains, with extra information included. When you scan the many mountain peaks through a Viscope telescope, the names of the mountains appear on the display.

TIP: After your mountain experience, the team at the Hochkitzbühel Restaurant around the corner will be on hand to serve you local delicacies and cooling drinks.

Aktuelle Meldungen

  • Wir erneuern für Sie das Liftangebot. Bitte um Verständnis, dass am Freitag, 20. Juli die Hornbahn 2 aufgrund von Bauarbeiten im Nahbereich einer Stütze erst ab ca. 10.30 Uhr in Betrieb sein wird!

    Information

Aktueller Pistenstatus

Anzeige

  • Geöffnete Pisten
  • Alle Pisten

Aktuelles Wetter Hahnenkamm

Es wird freundlich, Sonnenschein und Wolken wechseln einander ab.

Vormittag

12°C

Nachmittag

15°C

  • 10 h
  • 7 km/h
  • 0 mm
min 10°C
max 16°C
17°C
min 12°C
max 18°C
13°C
min 10°C
max 15°C

Datenbereitstellung durch ZAMG

Entdecken Sie
"Best of KitzSki"

Erleben Sie die variantenreichen Skirunden hautnah und lernen Sie so die Insider-Tipps der KitzSki Arena kennen.

Unterkunft suchen & buchen

21.07.2018

7 Nächte

Tickets & Gutscheine

Bitte wählen ...

Aussicht unlimited!

Entdecken Sie die Aussichtswelten

Entdecken Sie die Aussichtswelten am berühmten Hahnenkamm entlang des wunderbar angelegten Rundwanderweges. Vier Aussichtsinstallationen geben die Blicke auf eine beeindruckende Rundumsicht frei. Ob von den Bergstationen der Hahnenkammbahn (Kitzpanorama) oder der Fleckalmbahn aus startend, erwarten Sie aussichtsreiche Rundumblicke entlang der Höhenlinie.

Gleichermaßen imposant die Erfrischung wie auch die gebotenen Panoramablicke des Ehrenbachhöhesees (mit Kneippbecken). Vom gewaltigen Bergmassiv des Wilden Kaisers beginnend über den markanten Bergspitz des Kitzbüheler Horn, den Loferer Steinbergen, die Kette der Südberge bis zu den Eisgiganten der Hohen Tauern könnte man stundenlang und ohne Unterlass die Blicke „wandern" lassen.

KitzPanorama

Bester Gamsblick! Wer den besten Blick auf Kitzbühel und seine Bergwelt erleben will, sollte rauf zur Aussichtsplattform am Hahnenkamm.

Mehr Informationen

Aber auch eine neue Sicht auf die Gamsstadt lässt viele Höhenwanderer am neu geschaffenen Aussichtsplateau KitzPanorama verweilen und die Beschaulichkeit auf Hochkitzbühel "sichtlich" genießen. Und mit dem neu installierten Hightech-Fernrohr kommt man den Berggiganten inklusive Zusatzinformation nahe. Ein Viscope-Fernrohr blendet beim Durchschauen und Bestaunen der zahlreichen Gipfel zusätzlich die zugehörigen Bergnamen ein.

TIPP: Nach "bergeweiser" Eindrücke wartet des Team des Restaurants Hochkitzbühel um die Ecke auf Sie und bewirtet gerne mit heimischen Köstlichkeiten und kühlenden Getränken.